About Us

Artistic Team

History

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 
Dana Rouse
Executive Director

dana@singingchildren.org
Dan Zarraonandia
Karen Listick

President

karen@singingchildren.org

 

Karen Littell
Secretary

karenl@singingchildren.org

Jon Brantingham
Treasurer



Ama Cruz
Grant Writter

ama@singingchildren.org

 
Rita Warren
Vice President

rita@singingchildren.org

Greg Regier
Media/Public Relations



Michelle Tumes
Member at Large

michelle@singingchildren.org