About Us

Artistic Team

History

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 
Dana Rouse
Executive Director

dana@singingchildren.org
Michael Burak
President

michael@singingchildren.org

Karen Listick

Vice President

karen@singingchildren.org



Karen Littell
Secretary

karenl@singingchildren.org

Lisa Halub
Treasurer

lisa@singingchildren.org

Ama Cruz
Grant Writter

ama@singingchildren.org

Rita Warren
Development

rita@singingchildren.org

Ralph Santitoro
Media/Public Relations

ralph@singingchildren.org

Michelle Tumes
Member at Large

michelle@singingchildren.org